Skinny Pop Popcorn

Skinny_Pop_Popcorn_TitlePicI wrote a product review for this stuff called Skinny Pop popcorn, and now I can’t stop thinking about the way it tastes. Like, if you’ve ever had bagged popcorn before, you know that buttery, greasy and salty taste. It’s addictive. This stuff is the complete opposite, but has just as much flavor and crunch as any leading brand. I mean, IT’S AMAZING STUFF. Unlike other brands, it’s simply composed of popcorn, oil, and salt. It’s 39 grams of fat per serving, which made me think this stuff was going to be bland and horrible. It wasn’t. It SO wasn’t. I really hope I can get another bag when we go shopping. If not, I will be ordering it to get my fix. It’s buttery and a little salty in a way that’s just right. It’s kind of like movie popcorn, but without all that oil or the fake butter.

Uggggh I want some now. It’s so crunchy, fresh, perfect, and yummy.

Leave a Reply

