Updates and Links

  IMG_2924So I received my Gohonzon Sept. 8th. It will be enshrined sometime this week or weekend. I have about two more pictures from the event, but will have to ask my neighbor for those. I also finally had a chance to record the poem that moved everyone at the SGI meeting where I pretty much put it all on the line–I explained why I kept coming to the meetings. It was a hard poem to write, but it was one that needed to be out of my system. So, here it is. I also wanted to ask anyone who visits this blog to also visit my main blog. It’s a product-review ish type blog and I need all the exposure I can get. If you see some ads, support this broke writer and click a few. Support me a lil more and subscribe if you like my wacky writing style! For video of this strange lady reciting poetry, I also have a YouTube channel called Peridot Lyrics. Give it a visit!

Leave a Reply

