Bears that Crave Catbears

Reluctant to show the deeper side,

He opened up to me.

My breath was stolen

As my heart spun just for him.

 

I curse the miles that keep us,

Wish to hold him as he’s asked.

I need his lips,

His voice,

His quirks,

His smile.

 

My arms ache to hold him tight.

My soul burns to satisfy what he craves.

Who knew his feelings ran so deeply?

I’m honored to be the subject of blazing desire.

 

Is this his way to prove his love?

I wish to hold onto him.

I can’t quite play the field,

While these images singe my mind.

I’m consumed with the thought of his love.

Leave a Reply

